october, 2022

11oct2:00 pm3:00 pmYour Path to Farm Transition - Part 4Building a farm transition team: Finding the right fit

Event Details

Part 4: Successful farm transition planning is a team effort

About this event

Your Path to Farm Transition is a 9-part virtual event series offering ideas and insights into key topics to set you up for planning success.

In this session, identify who’s on your professional advisory team and what skills and expertise are needed to fill the gaps.

Register for the entire series here

Here’s some pre-reading to get you started.

Tuesday, October 11

2 p.m. Eastern

Find the webinar time for your area.

  • St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NDT
  • Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. ADT
  • Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EDT
  • Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CDT
  • Regina, Sask. | 12 p.m. CST
  • Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MDT
  • Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PDT

Joel Bokenfohr, FCC Business Advisor – Read his bio

Additional speakers to come.

Building a farm transition team: Finding the right fit image

more

Time

(Tuesday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Organizer

Farm Credit Canadacsc@fcc-fac.ca 3700 Victoria Avenue E., Regina, SK S4Z 1A5

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search